2009-07-13 - Fail

Yes, that's me! I'm the biggest failure you'll ever see. I might as well pack my stuff together and jump off a cliff and hit the ground. The world will be happy when I don't make a sound. I just want to feel free from you. Not this pain that makes me blue. I will just try to keep my mouth shut. Or should my throught accidentally get cut? Please tell me how you do to forget, all the things you felt when we fist met. Please kill me right here, right now. That way I won't have to bow. Bow down to the sorrors of the true life of... Of me. This might sound like junk to you, but I promise that it is not. This is as real as it can be, it can't just be me me me. If you know what mercy is, then hear my prayer now. I don't want to live like this. Take my life, not my kiss. Bye.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback